General Information
 
Street Address
Quakertown Soccer Club
221 California Road
Quakertown, PA 18951
 
Mailing Address
Quakertown Soccer Club
PO Box 844
Quakertown, PA 18951
 
(Please send all mail to the PO Box)
 
Phone Number
(215) 536-3925  
 
QSC Executive Committee & Sub-Committees
 

Executive Committee

Position Name Email Address
President Dan Rutledge     president@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Vice President Vacant     vicepres@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Secretary Becky Calvanese     secretary@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Rachel Kave     treasurer@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Travel Coordinator Eric Dauter     travel@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Intramural Coordinator Steve Kave     intramural@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Registrar Karen Gingrich     registrar@quakertownsoccerclub.org

Sub-Committees

Position Name Email Address
Concession Stand Coordinator Amy Harwick     concession@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Facilities Manager Mike Baskin     facilities@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising Chairperson Karen Gingrich     sponsor@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Tournament Coordinator Rich Lamont     tournaments@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Public Relations Coordinators                                Jeff Geiser    publicrelations@quakertownsoccerclub.org
Sarah Parvin Tournament Coordinator Tom Kramme     sptournament@quakertownsoccerclub.org